Kimchi Fried Rice

I made some kimchi using this recipe. Instead of cabbage I used kale, since I had a surplus. I let it sit on the counter for 4 or 5 days before putting it in the fridge.

I made fried rice using some of it with this recipe. I was a little skeptical at first of using butter in this dish, but it was great. Sunny side up eggs are highly recommended on top.

About tandooritaco

This is a blog about food.
This entry was posted in korean, rice, vegetables. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

